Social and Community Services (LED & Tourism) Portfolio

Social and Community Services (LED & Tourism) Portfolio Committee

Cllr Ndabuko Zulu

Mayor mayor@amajuba.gov.za 083 470 0940

Cllr Ntombi Shabalala

Ordinary Councillor ntombis@amajuba.gov.za 073 143 2570

Cllr Mbongiseni Thwala

Ordinary Councillor mbongisenit@amajuba.gov.za 060 711 4147

Cllr Sibusiso Kunene

Ordinary Councillor richardn@amajuba.gov.za 072 184 1193

Cllr Simangaliso Thwala

Ordinary Councillor simangalisot@amajuba.gov.za 082 049 4300

Cllr Shailendra Singh

Ordinary Councillor shailendras@amajuba.gov.za 084 442 8512

Cllr Sibusiso Myaka

Ordinary Councillor sibusisom@amajuba.gov.za 073 172 9077

Cllr Shaka Sithole

Ordinary Councillor shakas@amajuba.gov.za 076 178 0381

Cllr Elizabeth Cronje

Ordinary Councillor elizabethc@amajuba.gov.za 082 838 6287

Cllr Thembinkosi Dlamini

Ordinary Councillor thembinkosid@amajuba.gov.za 063 160 5697

GM Nkosi

Traditional Leader madodan@amajuba.gov.za