MPAC

MPAC

Cllr Leonard Zulu

Ordinary Councillor leonardz@amajuba.gov.za

Cllr Sizakele Ndlovu

Ordinary Councillor sizakelend@amajuba.gov.za

Cllr Joseph Thusi

NAMPAC josepht@amajuba.gov.za

Cllr Shailendra Singh

Ordinary Councillor shailendras@amajuba.gov.za

Cllr Siphamandla Zulu

Speaker siphamandlaz@amajuba.gov.za

CS Kubheka

Traditional Leader cs@amajuba.gov.za 082 362 5296

Cllr Thembelihle Mthembu

Ordinary Councillor thembelihlem@amajuba.gov.za 072 901 9868

Cllr Sibusiso Kunene

Ordinary Councillor richardn@amajuba.gov.za

Cllr Richman Langa

Ordinary Councillor richmanl@amajuba.gov.za

Cllr Thembinkosi Dlamini

Councillor thembinkosid@amajuba.gov.za