Finance & Corporate Services Portfolio Committee

Finance & Corporate Services Portfolio Committee

Cllr Vuselwa V. Bam

Mayor mayor@amajuba.gov.za

Cllr Sibusiso Myaka

Ordinary Councillor sibusisom@amajuba.gov.za

Cllr Shailendra Singh

Ordinary Councillor shailendras@amajuba.gov.za

Cllr Shaka Sithole

Ordinary Councillor shakas@amajuba.gov.za

Cllr Simangaliso Thwala

Ordinary Councillor simangalisot@amajuba.gov.za

CS Kubheka

Traditional Leader cs@amajuba.gov.za 082 362 5296

Cllr Siphamandla Zulu

Speaker siphamandlaz@amajuba.gov.za

Cllr Bheki Madi

Councillor bhekima@amajuba.gov.za