Council

The full council of the Amajuba District Municipality.

Cllr Vuselwa V. Bam

Mayor mayor@amajuba.gov.za

Cllr Sibusiso Sizani

Deputy Mayor sibusisosi@amajuba.gov.za

Cllr ZC Msibi

EXCO Councillor zanelecm@amajuba.gov.za 072 689 6070

CS Kubheka

Traditional Leader cs@amajuba.gov.za 082 362 5296

Cllr Bheki Madi

Councillor bhekima@amajuba.gov.za

Cllr Elizabeth Cronje

Ordinary Councillor elizabethc@amajuba.gov.za

Cllr Jabu Phakathi

Ordinary Councillor jabup@amajuba.gov.za

Cllr Joseph Thusi

NAMPAC josepht@amajuba.gov.za

Cllr Leonard Zulu

Ordinary Councillor leonardz@amajuba.gov.za

Cllr Marjorie Makhoba

Ordinary Councillor marjoriem@amajuba.gov.za

Cllr Mbongiseni Thwala

Ordinary Councillor mbongisenit@amajuba.gov.za

Cllr Mqondisi Dladla

Ordinary Councillor mqondisid@amajuba.gov.za

Cllr Nosivumile Zulu

Ordinary Councillor nosivumilez@amajuba.gov.za

Cllr Ntombi Shabalala

Ordinary Councillor ntombis@amajuba.gov.za

Cllr Richman Langa

Ordinary Councillor richmanl@amajuba.gov.za

Cllr Shailendra Singh

Ordinary Councillor shailendras@amajuba.gov.za

Cllr RB Ndima

Speaker reginaldn@amajuba.gov.za 072 460 9250

Cllr Shaka Sithole

Ordinary Councillor shakas@amajuba.gov.za

Cllr Sibusiso Kunene

Ordinary Councillor richardn@amajuba.gov.za

Cllr Siphamandla Zulu

Speaker siphamandlaz@amajuba.gov.za

Cllr Simangaliso Thwala

Ordinary Councillor simangalisot@amajuba.gov.za

Cllr Sizakele Khoza

Ordinary Councillor sizakelek@amajuba.gov.za 073 565 7083

Cllr Sizakele Ndlovu

Ordinary Councillor sizakelend@amajuba.gov.za

Cllr Sombu Buthelezi

Ordinary Councillor sombub@amajuba.gov.za

Cllr Thembelihle Mthembu

Ordinary Councillor thembelihlem@amajuba.gov.za 072 901 9868

Cllr Victoria Hadebe

Councillor victoriah@amajuba.gov.za

Cllr Thembinkosi Dlamini

Councillor thembinkosid@amajuba.gov.za

M Mbatha

Traditional Leader madubulam@amajuba.gov.za 072 342 2522

ZG Mbaso

Traditional Leader zeliblem@amajuba.gov.za 072 477 4778